Equipe

Rogério Viola Coelho

OAB/RS 4.655
violacoelho@gmail.com

Currículo

Pedro Henrique Koeche Cunha

OAB/RS 104.102
pedro@cspm.adv.br

Currículo

Luísa Gomes Rosa

OAB/RS 113.896
luisa.gomes@adv.br

Currículo

Thiago Mathias Genro Schneider

OAB/RS 65.722
thiago@cspm.adv.br

Currículo

Jefferson Alves

OAB/RS 89.504
jefferson@cspm.adv.br

Currículo

Guilherme Pacheco Monteiro

OAB/RS 66.153
guilherme@cspm.adv.br

Currículo

Tarso Fernando Herz Genro

OAB/RS 5.627
tarsofhgenro@gmail.com

Currículo

Marco Aurélio Pereira da Silva

OAB/RS 31.485
marco@cspm.adv.br

Currículo

Natasha Caldas Carvalho

OAB/RS 113.887
natasha@cspm.adv.br

Currículo

Funcionários

Adriana Zelihmann

Maurício da Silva Lamego

Anelise Müller Nitschke

Karina Dias de Souza

Janaína Feula Duarte

Raul Coelho Vaz

Mariela Vacilotto Moraes

  • Karine Vicente de Matos

Estagiários

  • Igor Erthal Souza de Rosa
  • Jacson Gil Schossler
  • Gaia Hesse
  • Eduarda Rita Matiello
  • Pedro de Souza Gomes